MAC All That Glitters

9 Oct

A couple of weeks ago I finally bought a MAC eyeshadow, even though I have been trying to resist it for a while.  I am soooooooooo in love with it.  This is a perfect brownish gold color, with just enough glitter.  I use this almost every day. These pictures are ok, so I got a little picture from the MAC site for you all but you really should go to a store and see it from yourself.

 

 

The color is a bit richer than in the picture

 

This picture is pretty good, but it has less glitter specks and more light brown.

 

I got this picture from the MAC website, it has more gold than in this pic

 

MAC eyeshadows are usually about $15 for 0.04 0z/1.3g. It is so worth it:-)

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

One Response to “MAC All That Glitters”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Versatile Blogger Award « Glam Life Without Strife - November 3, 2012

    […] The first MAC shadow I ever bought was all that glitters (see my review here) […]

What do you have to say?