Super Easy Snow Nails!

5 Dec

Today I did a super easy snow mani, and used  Confetti Ice Ice baby over China glaze Sea Spray.  For my final look I used one coat of Sea Spray (thats all I needed :-)!), and three coats of Ice Ice baby for a super glittery result.  Both of these polishes are very good quality and are easy to work with.  I really love this mani, and it was super easy!  Sorry my hands look really orange in the pictures…

photo-1

 

Just China Glaze Sea Spray, I only needed on coat!

 

 

photo-2

 

One Coat of Ice Ice Baby over Sea Spray

 

photo-3

 

Two Coats of Ice Ice Baby over Sea Spray

 

 

photo-4

 

Three Coats of Ice Ice Baby over Sea Spray, with one coat of Seche Vite top coat

 

 

Photo1

 

A close up of my nail after Three Coats of Ice Ice Baby over Sea Spray, with one coat of seche vite top coat (My camera didn’t capture the sparkles on the right side)

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

PS  Have trouble doing real nail art, like me?  You would probably find this funny 🙂

What do you have to say?