Nail Art lols

27 Nov

Story of my life!

via

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

6 Responses to “Nail Art lols”

  1. vinegarandwater November 28, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    Lol Mine too. I try but most of the tme it just doesn’t work out.

  2. Brittany December 1, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    Lol literally story of my life when I try out a new design.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Super Easy Snow Nails! « Glam Life Without Strife - December 5, 2012

    […]  Have trouble doing real nail art, like me?  You would probably find this […]

  2. 31 Day Nail Challenge-Day 12-Stripes « Glam Life Without Strife - December 9, 2012

    […] stripes didn’t come out as I had planned, to say the least.  By now, most of you have learned that I am horrible at nail art, and today is […]

What do you have to say?

