Sperry Top-Sider

13 May

Another summer shoe trend that is probably going to get big is the Sperry boat shoes trend.  My favorite shoe from that company is the woman’s angelfish slip-on.  I recently go a pair, and they are really comfortable.  I think they would be too warm to wear on really hot days,  but they would be great for spring and fall.  The lady at Nordstrom told me that they were water proof, but I highly doubt that.  These shoes could be casual, or they could be dressed up.  If you don’t like the classic brown they come in many colors from blue to leopard to pink.  Here are those patterns:

All:  Woman’s Angelfish slip-ons,  $80

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

5 Responses to “Sperry Top-Sider”

  1. Amanda (Mae) May 15, 2012 at 8:22 am #

    love the leopard ones

  2. cheryllikestoshare May 24, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    I Love Sperrys!I am actually planning to buy one but I also saw a cute pair from Sebago.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100th post! The best (so far) of GLWS « Glam Life Without Strife - November 9, 2012

    […] Sperry Top-Sider […]

What do you have to say?

