31 Day Nail Challenge-Day 9-Rainbow Nails

12 Oct

First off, I just want to apologizes because my nails are soooo discustingly short.  I was trying to grown them out, and then two of them broke so I had to cut them all off 😦 😦 :-(.  But on to the manicure, I really like this one.  The design isn’t very good for fall, but I think it is still pretty cute.

 

 

Wet n’ Wild in Everybody Loves Redmond, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in Sun Kissed, China Glaze in Celtic Sun, love & beauty (forever 21) in Teal, Milani in Breezy, Sinful Colors in Let’s Talk, and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat.  I also used a small paint brush for my polka dots.

 

 

Left Hand

 

 

Right Hand

 

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

p.s. I will do a review on Seche Vite when I use it a couple more time

2 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge-Day 9-Rainbow Nails”

  1. missgreyshus November 4, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    Love the colors! Thanks for liking my LA Lakers nails! 😉 Cheers!

What do you have to say?

