Mini Zoya Haul (“Megan” Polish and remover)

11 May

I got my order of Zoya Nails Polishes and remover + (2 oz)!  Here is a picture of all that I got:

Elodie, Zuza, Megan, and Remove +.  The polishes came in such a cute box!

A closer look…

 

 

Two days ago I painted my nails with Megan (see my post about how to get Megan for free at https://glamlifewithoutstrife.wordpress.com/2012/05/01/free-zoya-polish-in-megan/).  I haven’t had a chance to swatch any of the other colors, so more about them will come soon.  Here is Megan on my nails:

I love this color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  It is a little bit grayer in person, but it is still so pretty.  The Zoya formula was a bit streaky and hard to use, so I had to clean my nails up after painting them.  Other than that this color is great and totally worth buying.

 

 

Sorry this is so small!

Zoya remove + is the best polish remover ever!  I have heard so many good reviews about it, and I just had to try it, so I got the mini 2 oz. bottle.  This remover  has a mild acetone formula, didn’t smell horrible, and didn’t make my nails dry.  It took off my glitter polish very quickly.  I would defiantly recommend this to any polish lover!

 

This was a very successful haul!

 

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

tundermtfashion

2 Responses to “Mini Zoya Haul (“Megan” Polish and remover)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 4 Green Nails « Glam Life Without Strife - June 6, 2012

    […] really pretty and easy to use.  I have been really happy with all of my Zoya Polishes (including Megan and remover+ and […]

  2. 31 Day Nail Challenge-Day 10-Gradient Nails « Glam Life Without Strife - November 17, 2012

    […] I finally  did my gradient nails!  I used Zoya in Megan, China Glaze in Spontaneous, and Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in Gray Area.  I will put the link to […]

What do you have to say?