Free Zoya Polish in “Megan”

1 May

I was reading the newest issue of  Lucky  and I saw a code for a free Zoya nail polish (in Megan) with any purchase!  I you would like to get this free polish enter this code at checkout: lucky2.  I have never tried Zoya polishes, but have heard good things about them.  I will probably order some soon.

 

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

Megan, $8  zoya.com

 

 

P.S. Take this  poll!

One Response to “Free Zoya Polish in “Megan””

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mini Zoya Haul (“Megan” Polish and remover) « glamlifewithoutstrife - May 11, 2012

    […] days ago I painted my nails with Megan (see my post about how to get Megan for free at https://glamlifewithoutstrife.wordpress.com/2012/05/01/free-zoya-polish-in-megan/).  I haven’t had a chance to swatch any of the other colors, so more about them will come […]

What do you have to say?

