Waterfall Braid

24 Mar

My favorite new hair trend is the waterfall braid!  Here is a picture of what it looks like:

I think this would look especially good with highlights. This is really easy to do once you figure it out, and it could work on all hair types, as long as your hair isn’t super short.  At the bottom of the post there is a link to the best video I could find.  Feel free to ask me any questions you have!

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HG_wdu80C7E&list=UUnAqn8QWPPYy4ohgk7WT6mw&index=7&feature=plcp

Blog the video and picture came from: http://www.lovemaegan.com/2011/05/partial-french-braid-cascading-hair.html

3 Responses to “Waterfall Braid”

  1. lovenikiblog May 10, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    I love how this looks too

    • thundermtfashion May 11, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

      ya, I wish I could do it but my hair won’t stay in place!
      🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100th post! The best (so far) of GLWS « Glam Life Without Strife - November 9, 2012

    […] Waterfall braid […]

What do you have to say?