Nail Polish Rack!!!!!

23 Mar

I just got a nail polish rack, and I love it so much!  If you don’t have one you should definitely think about getting one.  I don’t have a ton of polish, but I still like having it organized.  Here is a picture (sorry it’s sideways):

 

How do you store your nail polish?  Send me a picture at glamlifewithoutstrife@gmail.com !

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

2 Responses to “Nail Polish Rack!!!!!”

  1. ShannonBearzatto March 23, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    Ohhh where did you get this from? I currently have mine in a cosmetic train case, but I would love to be able to have them on display!

    • thundermtfashion March 24, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

      I got mine on Amazon, just search nail polish rack! You can also get them on places like ebay… 🙂

What do you have to say?

