Sephora by-OPI-Living in Cin-Namon

23 Oct

Today I have another polish swatch for you, Living in Cin-Namon from Sephora by OPI.  I bought this along with S-Age is just a number, last time I went to Sephora.  Living in Cin-Namon is a really pretty sparkly reddish-brown that is perfect for fall!  This is a  nice polish, that took 2 coats.  It went about 3 days before chipping at the tips, even with my Seche Vite top coat:-(.  I geuss this is just because dark colors show chips easier.  This polish is $9.50 at Sephora.com. As usual, my picture are not very good.  I really need a better camera…

 

 

 

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

PS  I have a lot in store for you all!  Reviews, nail art attempts, and my 100th post:-)

3 Responses to “Sephora by-OPI-Living in Cin-Namon”

  1. Shannon @ Eyemasq October 25, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    This polish is so perfect for fall, I love it! And I don’t have anything like it I am sure. I guess I am on the hunt….thanks for sharing!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100th post! The best (so far) of GLWS « Glam Life Without Strife - November 9, 2012

    […] Sephora by OPI- Living in Cin-Namon […]

What do you have to say?

