Sephora by OPI – S-Age is just a number

16 Oct

“S-age is just a number” is one of my favorite polishes ever!  Even though it looks more interesting in the bottle, it still looks really good on nails.  This is a really pretty gold color, with just a hint of bronze.  In the bottle it looks like it will have more blue, but the blue really only shows in the perfect light when it is on.  This polish has a really nice consistency  you could even get away with using just one coat!  I used two, mainly just out of habit :-).  Sephora by OPI is usually $9.50 at Sephora stores and on the Sephora Website. As usual, my camera couldn’t really capture the real color, so I also took a picture from the Sephora website.

via

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

PS I promise I will have some fall colors coming soon!

3 Responses to “Sephora by OPI – S-Age is just a number”

  1. Miri<3sFashion November 3, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    I need that!! Check out my fashion blog at: boldmode.wordpress.com
    Thanks!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sephora by-OPI-Living in Cin-Namon « Glam Life Without Strife - October 23, 2012

    […] another polish swatch for you, Living in Cin-Namon from Sephora by OPI.  I bought this along with S-Age is just a number, last time I went to Sephora.  Living in Cin-Namon is a really pretty sparkly reddish-brown that […]

  2. 100th post! The best (so far) of GLWS « Glam Life Without Strife - November 9, 2012

    […] Sephora by OPI – S-Age is just a number […]

What do you have to say?

