How to remove glitter nail polish – the easy way!

6 Oct

This is and awesome way to get glitter nail polish off! 🙂

eyemasq

I have a love hate relationship with glitter nail polish.  I love them because they are sparkly, fun and downright beautiful.  Glitter nail polishes are great for spicing up a mani that is a couple of days old and they also act as a great top coat to make your mani really last.  BUT I hate them because they can be absolutely impossible to get off.  You end up slaving away trying to get rid of these beautiful, little, pain in the ass sparkles – shredding cotton ball after cotton ball and seemingly getting no closer to your goal – it drives me nuts!  It drives me so nuts, that I actually go out of my way not to use them, simply because I find myself dreading the removal stage.

I mean really, look at what this ONE COAT of Mermaid Tale by Orly is doing to my cosmetic pad.

View original post 223 more words

4 Responses to “How to remove glitter nail polish – the easy way!”

  1. ShannonBearzatto October 6, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    Hey – thanks for sharing my post, I’m glad you liked it!!

  2. glitterandvodka November 4, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Reblogged this on fashion. makeup. beauty. shoes. all things superficial..

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100th post! The best (so far) of GLWS « Glam Life Without Strife - November 9, 2012

    […] How to remove Glitter Nail Polish – The easy way! […]

What do you have to say?

