31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 1 Red Nails

18 May

Sorry it took me so long to start the challenge!  Here is my first mani (red nails):

This looks nothing like the real thing!  It is way less orangey in real life.

I used OPI’s Manicurist of Seville.  I really like this color.  The only problem is it is hard to apply, because if you put on an uneven coat you can really tell.  I would recommend this polish to anyone who wants just a basic red.

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

Here is a more accurate picture:

2 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 1 Red Nails”

  1. celebrating feminity May 19, 2012 at 8:01 am #

    lovely red 🙂 I love reds 🙂

What do you have to say?

