31 Day Nail Challenge – INTRO

14 May

I am going to start the 31 DAY NAIL CHALLENGE!!!  I probably will only do about one a week, because I don’t like to change my polish too often.  Feel free to join in (tell me if you do and send me pics!).

 

RULES:

  • One post per day
  • If you miss one, pick it up the next day
  • Post a picture of each mani
  • It would be nice if you listed/linked to what polishes you used
  • For the inspiration prompts, SHOW US YOUR INSPIRATION/SHARE LINKS
  • BE CREATIVE
  • TRY NEW THINGS
  • HAVE FUN!!!

NOTE: don’t want a new look every day? Go at your own pace! The big goal is to get through all 31 manicures… and notice how your skills grow!

The Challenges:

xoxoxoxoxoxox,
thundermtfashion
p.s. I got the idea for this challenge from http://maesbeauty.wordpress.com/2012/02/17/30-nail-challenge/
8 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge – INTRO”

  1. thismustbehome May 15, 2012 at 7:43 am #

    really new to all this blogging business, but I absolutely LOVE this idea!

    • thundermtfashion May 18, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

      Thanks! It is a great way to get ideas for new posts. You should try it 🙂

  2. Style Theories May 15, 2012 at 8:18 am #

    good luck! I cant wait to see your daily manicures!

  3. victoria May 15, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    Great that you’re doing this! I saw it on another blog earlier this week and I thought about doing it, too, but I just don’t have the time right now to bother with my nails every single day. But I’ll be keeping an eye open for your posts! I’m looking forward to seeing you try out the different styles!

    • thundermtfashion May 18, 2012 at 7:57 am #

      I don’t have much time ether, I will probably just do it once of twice a week.

  4. Sarahmcc May 15, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    This seems so cool! What a great idea! but what about if we don’t have like any of the colors listed or for that matter like 3 different polishes? I am so excited to see what people do!!!

What do you have to say?

