I went Storm Chasing!

30 Apr

Over April break I went to Florida,  which has a ton of thunderstorms!  I went for a drive around where I was staying so I could take some pictures (the sky was so cool!).  Here is the best picture I took:

 

Cool right!

 

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

4 Responses to “I went Storm Chasing!”

  1. triptracker April 30, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    Cloud coverage is one of the main components in my favorite shots. Great pic

  2. budziak May 1, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    This reminds me of when my bf still had his jeep and we went storm chasing. We didn’t find the storm just some showers but we found a HUGE muddy puddle! LOL. Florida has crazy weather, the humid rain boggles my mind!

    • thundermtfashion May 2, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

      Sounds fun! Thankfully I dont live there, because I cant stand the humidity

What do you have to say?

