Toms

21 Mar

Yay!  I finally got my Toms in the mail.  I decided to go with the aqua crochet ones instead of the normal ones.  I LOVE my Toms!   They make every outfit look effortlessly chic but you must be careful, because they can easily look a bit like slippers.  Toms come in many colors and styles.  They come in styles from glitter to plain to crochet and more.  It is probably a good idea to order yours now because they are selling out fast.  They are becoming a HUGE trend!  Also,  F.Y.I. you should order your Toms half a size bigger than you really are because they stretch out a bit.

I also recently heard that essie was making a polish to benefit Toms!  There is a picture of the polish at the bottom of this post.  I really hope I can find it 🙂

My shoes are darker in person!

The logo.

The polish

 

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

What do you have to say?

