Nail Stickers Study-Sally Hansen Nail Stickers

9 Mar

I am sad to say, that after just 10 days one of the stickers has already chipped off!  I can’t believe that the CLAIRE’S ones stayed on longer than these.  As you can see, they are chipping most on my right hand, probobly because I am a righty.  My nails are really ugly, so I will need to give them a break for a while.  I took off the stickers on 3/7.  Here is a picture of before I took them off:

xoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

2 Responses to “Nail Stickers Study-Sally Hansen Nail Stickers”

  1. amdeoro64 May 21, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    I tried the Kiss nail stickers and they sucked. They were gone by day one. A waste of $10.

    • thundermtfashion May 22, 2012 at 8:00 am #

      Awwwww…. too bad! Some of my friends have tried them, and said that they stayed on for much longer. Maybe you got a bad set! 😦

What do you have to say?

