Nail Polish, Lucky Mag, Toms Shoes!

7 Mar

Recently I have been trying to update my nail polish collection, and I decided that I should invest in a better method of storage than a little drawer.  I have been looking one of those acrylic polish holders that you can put on a table.  At the bottom of this post is a link to one I like on Ebay, and a pic similar to it.  Do you guys know where I could get one like it, but not on Ebay???  I am not crazy about Ebay…

On a different note, I just wanted to say that I am really loving April’s Lucky issue.  The trends are all cute and wearable, and there is and really good article about organizing shoes, jewelry, etc. is a really pretty way.

Finally I am really excited because I just ordered a pair of the Toms shoes!   I think they will be really trendy this season, and they are really cute!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

http://nailpolishorganizer.org/nail-polish-organizer-save-your-dime/

http://www.ebay.com/itm/NAIL-POLISH-acrylic-table-RACK-DISPLAY-HOLD50-polishes item=310350879161&cmd=ViewItem&_trksid=p5197.m7&_trkparms=algo%3DLVI%26itu%3DUCI%26otn%3D5%26po%3DLVI%26ps%3D63%26clkid%3D6843795048622426714#ht_773wt_955

What do you have to say?

