Cute Necklace

3 Mar

I am in love with this cute kind of necklace which is basically a strand of pearls, but instead of a clasp it is a ribbon, with a big bow that you leave kinda on your shoulder.  It is kinda hard to explain, but just look at the pic at the bottom of the post.  The one I like the best has yellowish pearls, and the ribbon is grey.   I think I originally saw it at J. Crew.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell me if you know where I could get a necklace like this.  Hope you like it as much as I do!

http://notcouture.notcot.org/post/2322/

xoxoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

What do you have to say?

