H&M

27 Feb

If you are really overwhelmed by Forever 21, but like cheep clothing you might try H&M.  H&M is like an organized Forever 21, but with the same price range.  I haven’t had tons of time to shop there, mostly because I don’t live very close to one.  But, I love what I have seen!  Here are some of my fav pieces from the web site (sorry about the small pics):

$17.95 Dress

$24.95 False suede pumps

$9.95 Bracelet

$17.95 Blouse

I hope this post wasn’t to small!

xoxoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

2 Responses to “H&M”

  1. BudgetBeautyBible May 19, 2012 at 2:07 pm #

    I absolutely love H&M, I can never walk past it without buying something! 🙂 and I totally agree about the prices. Absolute bargains and the clothes are quality!!

What do you have to say?

