Hair Care Tip!

20 Feb

Hey!  FYI I am on school vacation this week, so I will try to post as offen as I can, but that might not always be possible.

This week my hair stylest told me that you were suppost to change your shampoo and conditioner every 8-12 months.  I have been using the same shampoo and conditioner for 4 years, so I need to change it up.  I have been using Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo and Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner ($5.99 each), and they work really well for my thick hair.  But, now I am on the search for a new brand of shampoo/conditioner.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE comment/email if you can recomend a brand!

xoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

4 Responses to “Hair Care Tip!”

  1. Hayley February 20, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

    I just posted about some Organix shampoo and conditioner I’ve just tried, and I really like it. I’ve heard you can get it in the States also! x

    http://hayleyjaynepearce.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/organix-brazilian-keratin-therapy-shampoo-and-conditioner/

  2. Stacia Rose Kolodziejski March 20, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    HI !!!!!!!!!

What do you have to say?

