Project Runway

2 Feb

One of my favorite TV show right now is Project Runway!  It is only the reality TV show that is not total junk.  The main point of the show is that there are a bunch of designers that have challenges like make a design for a certain person, or use certain materials.  The loser gets kicked off, and the other ones go on to the next challenge.  At the end of the show the last 3 designers have a fashion show (at New York fashion week no less), and the winner gets a clothing line and get a bunch of money.  This season is the all star season!

season 8 contestants

The judges

3 designs from the winner of season 8’s (Seth Aaron) collections

 

Comment and tell me if you like the show!

 

xoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

 

 

 

http://www.givememyremote.com/, http://ginacarbone.wordpress.com/, vfwblog.com

2 Responses to “Project Runway”

  1. ratavosi1990 February 2, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I absolutely love this show !!
    I myself and a fashion designer and a stylist with one semester away from finishing my Major Project !
    Cannot wait for whats next – Check out my mens and womens collection on my blog http://www.thelifeofrhy.com i’m doing a photoshoot for it next week ! i think you’d like it xx much love, yours truly
    RHYversusWORLD | thelifeofrhy.com

    • thundermtfashion February 3, 2012 at 12:43 am #

      Cool! I would like to be a designer! I am excited to check out your blog. 🙂

What do you have to say?

