My Nail Polish Collection

31 Jan

Here is a picture of my 62 bottles of nail polish (including 4 bottles of crackle and 7 bottles of glitter), 3 nail art bottles, and one nail pen.

I thought I would have had more, but then again the collection looked bigger in my little drawer…  I am going to throw away some of my older polish soon (notice the hello kitty shaped bottles), so I can buy some more!!!  I really need to find a better method of storing my polish, as  said right now they are all in a little draw.  Please comment with any suggestions!

 

xoxoxoxox,

thundermtfashion

2 Responses to “My Nail Polish Collection”

  1. Devorah February 2, 2012 at 1:23 am #

    i know a lot of people get the racks that you hang on the wall to store polishes! you tube it! do you use them all?

    • thundermtfashion February 2, 2012 at 1:27 am #

      no, but hopefully i will soon! thx for the great idea! 🙂

What do you have to say?

